You are here: Home / News / 2021 Sophomore Honors Distinction Recipients

2021 Sophomore Honors Distinction Recipients

The Ogden Honors College applauds students for outstanding academic achievement at the midpoint of their Honors study

We are pleased to announce that the following Ogden Honors College students have distinguished themselves by completing Sophomore Honors Distinction in the 2021 academic year. The evaluation for this high standard of achievement is set for the end of a student's fourth semester in the Honors college. Sophomore Honors Distinction requires completion of significant Honors credit (20 hours) with a grade point average of 3.5 in Honors courses and in all course work.

Grant Edward Adams Macy Eve Laurent
Tanishapriya Agrawal Natalie Paige Magpayo Lim
Lillian B Allen Laura Elizabeth MacDonald
Abigail Grace Baumgartner Katherine Mallory Manuel
Kyle Anthony Becnel Sara Anne Martin
Jake Berry Jakob Massey
Jack Thomas Bidleman Ella McCalip
Ava Elizabeth Borskey Sarah Katherine McCallum
Samuel David Boullt Colin McGlynn
Michael Buisson Joseph Warren Lassiter Mengis
Cade Riley Canepa Hannah Rose Michel
Joseph Kent Cantrell Walid Khaled Mohammed
Katherine Cass Madalyn Mouton
Gabrielle Alexis Cassagne Christy N Nguyen
Alexandra K Chauvin Oluwatobi Ojemakinde
Karissa Lynne Chen Daniel M O'Leary
Emily C Clarke Aine O'Nuanain
Tatum Comeaux Tanisha Patel
Harlee N Connell Ashley Patron
Joseph Dalton Chloe Nicole Pellegrin
Tiffany Phuong Dang Cayli Hao-Y Pham
Harper Doerr Domenic Purdy
Kylie Michelle Domangue Samantha Raeder
Jacques Anthony Gerard du Passage Elizabeth Love Reich
Madeline Ruth Dykhouse Tammy San
Emily Lauren Fitkin Susanna M Schoeck
Natalia Andreina Gomez Emily K Seighman
Georgia Caroline Guertin Carsyn C Shirk
Dominick John Gulizo August Eli Steinkamp
Jameson Connor Harrington Ngan T Tran
Tabitha Henry Sofia June Truax
Landry Marie Higgins Margaret Holland Turner
Lauren Abby Hynson Andy A Vo
Caroline Grace Janecek Jordan Renee Waldmann
Samuel Jones Lauren White
Landry Alexander Kerth Isabelle Elise Whitfield
Nathan Kratzberg Analeise Lauren Williams
Courtney Alexis Lair Michelle Wai Yee Wong
Madison Latiolais Stephanie W Wong