You are here: Home / News / 2016 Sophomore Honors Distinction Recipients

2016 Sophomore Honors Distinction Recipients

The Ogden Honors College applauds students for outstanding academic achievement at the midpoint of their Honors study

We are pleased to announce that the following Ogden Honors College students distinguished themselves by completing Sophomore Honors Distinction in Spring 2016. The evaluation for this high standard of achievement is set for the end of a student's fourth semester in the Honors college. Sophomore Honors Distinction requires completion of significant Honors credit hours with a grade point average of 3.5 in Honors courses and in all course work.  

Recipients of Sophomore Honors Distinction will be formally recognized at the Sophomore Awards Reception on September 14 at 5:00 PM in the French House Grand Salon. 

Christopher Quentin Abadie Grant Michael Landwehr
Faiz Alam Katherine Claire Lantier
Cameron Frances Anderson Kloe M Liner
Spencer Louis Blum I-Chia Liu
Mary Caroline Bonin Bryce Alexander Loschen
Hailey Allyson Buller Nicholas Cade Marsh
Katie Renee Como Danielle Nicole Maurer
Grant Patrick Connolly Margaret Madison McCarron
Lauren Alycee De Mahy James Joseph Mickler
Michael Waitus Denham Maximilian C Morvant
Ruth Catherine Dunn Justin Ti Minh Nhan
Kathleen Mathilde Edwards Kirkley Marie Norton
Calli Ann Farrell Carter Louis Pesson
Jane Lesley Fiegel Rene' Christine Saucier
Katherine Mariae Gagliano Florencia Scaglia Drusini
Paulina Gonzalez-Quiroga John Oliver Pineda Selloriquez
Sydney Kathleen Gordon Manjot Singh
Caroline Stuart Greer Diana Marcela Solano-Florez
Haley Marie Grieshaber Michael David Stein
Madison A Hannan Ross Travis Teichman
Hira Azeem Hasan Michael Joseph Vingiello
Emmeline May Kaiser Derek M Walker
Matthew Aaron Koshak